There Was A ‘One Tree Hill’ Convention & The Cast Was There

one three hill cast reunion convention

We had no idea that there was a One Tree Hill convention, but now we are super upset that we missed it! The cast of the super popular teen drama reunited this past weekend at the first ever EyeCon One Tree Hill convention in North Carolina. It’s been three years since the show ended, but seeing them all together again just looks like it’s meant to be. We spy Tyler Hilton (Chris Keller), Chad Michael Murray (Lucas Scott), Barry Corbin (Brian “Whitey” Durham), Kieren Hutchison (Andy Hargrove), Antwon Tanner (Antwon “Skills” Taylor), Lee Norris (Marvin “Mouth” McFadden), Hilarie Burton (Peyton Sawyer), Colin Fickes (Jimmy Edwards), Bevin Prince (Bevin Mirskey), Michael Copon (Felix Taggaro), Vaughn Wilson (Fergie Thompson) and Cullen Moss (Junk).


Reunion time! #OTHconvention #ReturntoTreeHill

— Kieren Hutchison (@KierenHutchison) March 29, 2015

Obviously not the entire cast made it, but there’s another convention in August! Here’s hoping they clear their schedules because we’re currently entering our credit card number to book a flight.

[Lead image via]

  • 10614935101348454