Disclosure Reveal Full Details On New Album 'Caracal'

Today, Disclosure, the English electronica brother duo, released the full details of their new album, Caracal. This album will include the previously released tracks, “Holding On,” “Bang That,” “Moving Mountains,” and “Omen.” Caracal will contain songs featuring big names such as Lorde, Miguel, Sam Smith (another killer collaboration!), The Weeknd and Gregory Porter.
This record will be released on September 25.

Caracal’s Track Listing:

  1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
  2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
  3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
  4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
  5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
  6. Magnets ft. Lorde
  7. Jaded
  8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
  9. Superego ft. Nao
  10. Echoes
  11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
  12. Molecules
  13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
  14. Bang That
  15. Afterthought

If you’re wondering, a caracal is a wild, desert cat that is native to Africa, Central and Southwest Asia and India—not just the name of Disclosure’s new record. You’re welcome.

[Story via]
[Lead image via]

Teen Girl In Bikini Attacked By Her Catcallers
  • 10614935101348454