Which Pros Will Return To 'Dancing With The Stars' This Season?

When Bachelor In Paradise ends with inevitable heartbreak, ABC’s Monday night guilty pleasure Dancing With the Stars will return for season 21! While we’re still speculating on which stars might be going for the Mirror Ball Trophy this year, we have finally learned which pro dancers will be there to guide them along the way. The upcoming season’s roster of pro dancers was revealed Wednesday on Good Morning America, and will include past mirror ball champions Derek Hough, Mark Ballas, and returning ballroom beauty Karina Smirnoff. Smirnoff had been absent from the prior season’s show. In addition, other pros who will appear on season 21 are Val Chmerkovskiy – the defending champion (who won last season with partner Rumer Willis), Artem Chigvintsev, Allison Holker, Sharna Burgess, Peta Murgatroyd, and Witney Carson. Yeah…we were hoping for Maksim Chmerkovskiy’s return too – the ballroom is missing their bad boy. I guess Artem and Derek will have to serve as sufficient eye candy, while Peta’s abs continue to be my workout inspiration. The new season premieres at 8 ET on Monday, Sept. 14, on ABC. The new season’s celebrity cast will be announced on Wednesday, Sept. 2, on GMA. [protected-iframe id=”906e6358e8e862020d26e6cb62c5ccfb-860993-72706361″ info=”http://abcnews.go.com/video/embed?id=33175288″ width=”640″ height=”360″ style=”border:none;” scrolling=”no”]

Rumer Willis Plays Beyonce For 'DWTS' Jazz Number (Video)