Listen To Ariana Grande's New Album, Christmas & Chill, Online

ariana grande christmas album

Kevin Winter/Getty Images

I was just thinking how no major celebs released an holiday album this year, leaving me to listen to the same old playlist I made last December to get me pumped for Christmas. Given that I’ve been listening to this since the day after Thanksgiving, it could definitely use some new tunes to spice things up. Luckily, Ariana Grande is saving the day – sort of.
Last year Grande released a single called, “Santa Tell Me,” but now the pop star is expanding her Christmas catalog.
Ariana Grande’s new album Christmas & Chill was released today internationally and is set to come through to the United States…eventually? Honestly, there’s no word and Christmas is like a week and some change away. Until we get a US release date, American listeners will have to find a workaround, and we’ve got the free way for you to listen to the full album.
Just click here and listen to the entire album.
ariana grande christmas and chill album leaked listen
With only six track to it, it’s a shortie but a goodie. At least you can finally give “All I Want For Christmas Is You” a rest for a few minutes.

Christmas & Chill Track List

1. Intro
2. Wit It This Christmas
3. December
4. Not Just On Christmas
5. True Love
6. Winter Things

Model Bar Refaeli Arrested In Israel For Evading Taxes On Millions Worth Of Income
  • 10614935101348454