Gwen Stefani Just Revealed The Track List For Her New Album On Instagram

Mark Davis/Getty Images

Gwen Stefani’s been super busy lately! The Voice coach decided to surprise fans with the track list from her upcoming album with the caption “This Is What The Truth Feels Like…”

We already knew the heart-wrenching ballad “Used to Love You” would be on there, so this may turn out to be Gwen’s most personal album so far.

In an interview with Peoplethe singer, 46, opened up about how her split from Gavin Rosedale inspired the song.

“I’ve been writing stuff randomly, like, instead of going online and looking at stupid stuff, but being like, ‘I’m just going to write,” said Gwen. “This is how I’m going to heal. I need to write.’ And I went back in and found that lyric and then it ended up being the chorus of the song.”

This will be Gwen Stefani’s first LP in a decade, following the successful album The Sweet Escape.

Check out the track list below.

View this post on Instagram

This Is What the Truth Feels Like…

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

1. Misery

2. You’re My Favorite

3. Where Would I Be?

4. Make Me Like You

5. Truth

6. Used To Love You

7. Send Me A Picture

8. Red Flag

9. Asking 4 It

10. Naughty

11. Me Without You

12. Rare

This Grandma Sinking The Final Cup In Beer Pong Is Your New Hero
This Grandma Sinking The Final Cup In Beer Pong Is Your New Hero
  • 10614935101348454