LISTEN: The Avett Brothers, True Sadness Stream: New Album

The Avett Brothers have released their new album True Sadness. This is their twelfth album released, not including additional EPs and and live albums.

True Sadness is available to order at which includes two exclusive tracks. You can also order an official vinyl box set. “Ain’t No Man” was the first song to be released from the album. On April 15, the song was made available on iTunes and was released for streaming or download. The title song “True Sadness” was the next song available for streaming or download.

Download True Sadness

True Sadness is available to download on iTunes.

Stream True Sadness 

You can also stream True Sadness on Apple Music. If you don’t have an Apple Music account, you can sign-up for a free 3 month trial. If you have an account, just head over to Apple Music and press play!

True Sadness is also available to stream on Spotify.

True Sadness Track List

The Avett Brothers’ album contains twelve tracks.

  1. Ain’t No Man
  2. Mama I Don’t Believe
  3. No Hard Feelings
  4. Smithsonian
  5. You Are Mine
  6. Satan Pulls The Strings
  7. True Sadness
  8. I Wish I Was
  9. Fisher Road To Hollywood
  10. Victims of Life
  11. Divorce Seperation Blues
  12. May It Last

True Sadness Album Cover

The Avett Brothers posted their album cover a few weeks ago to get fan excited for the release date.

Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan are Bringing “Step Up” To Your TV Screen
Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan are Bringing “Step Up” To Your TV Screen
Read More:
  • 10614935101348454