Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2018 Models: Which Angels Are Walking?

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2018 is months away, but the models are already finding out who is walking and becoming angels. The Victoria’s Secret Instagram has been announcing which models are going to be stomping down the runway in a few months.

A few veteran models are returning, Sui He, Grace Bol, Georgia Fowler, Herieth Paul, Barbara Palvin, Devon Windsor, Zuri Tibby, Ming Xi, Aiden Curtiss and more. The full cast isn’t out yet. We still don’t know if heavy hitters like Bella Hadid and Gigi Hadid will be returning to the runway and claiming their wings.

There are a ton of models who will be walking in their first VS Fashion Show. Well known models Duckie Thot and Winnie Harlow got cast and will be making their Victoria’s Secret debut.

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show isn’t taking place until November and then will be aired afterward. Check out the full list of confirmed models walking in the 2018 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show below.

Kelsey Merritt

View this post on Instagram

Bye again for now Philippines 🇵🇭❤️💙

A post shared by Kelsey Merritt (@kelseymerritt) on


Sadie Newman


Sui He


Alannah Walton

View this post on Instagram

winter swim on film w/ @kenniandkai 🌸

A post shared by Lani 👽 (@alannahwalton) on


Winnie Harlow

View this post on Instagram

Determined 💗💭

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on


Georgia Fowler


Herieth Paul

View this post on Instagram

Seamoss 🐠

A post shared by Herieth Paul🇹🇿 (@heriethpaul) on


Estelle Chen

View this post on Instagram

i got tanned 😭

A post shared by Estelle Chen (@chen_estelle) on


Maia Cotton

View this post on Instagram

Today was a blast ⚡️💖 #MOOD

A post shared by Maia Cotton (@maiacotton) on


Lorena Rae

View this post on Instagram

Wish I could order Sardinian tan online

A post shared by Lorena Rae (@lorena) on


Iesha Hodges


Mélie Tiacoh

View this post on Instagram

Where are we heading next?

A post shared by Mélie Tiacoh (@melie_tiacoh) on


Barbara Palvin

View this post on Instagram

This time last year in the Bahamas with @si_swimsuit ♥️

A post shared by Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) on


Cheyenne Maya Carty

View this post on Instagram

Beach please?!🙃

A post shared by CHEYENNE MAYA CARTY (@chey_maya) on


Alexina Graham

View this post on Instagram

✨🧚🏻‍♀️✨ #redhead 📷 @victorrobertof

A post shared by Alexina Graham (@alexinagraham) on


Yasmin Wijnaldum

View this post on Instagram

New for @victoriassecret

A post shared by Yasmin Wijnaldum (@yasminwijnaldum) on


Shanina Shaik

View this post on Instagram

HARPERS BAZAAR ICONS ✨🖤

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on


Devon Windsor


Leomie Anderson

View this post on Instagram

You can’t play with me baby

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on


Zuri Tibby

View this post on Instagram

Me before and after the bbq

A post shared by Zuri (@angelzuri) on


Myrthe Bolt

View this post on Instagram

New York, my favourite city

A post shared by Myrthe Bolt (@myrthebolt_) on


Alanna Arrington


Lameka Fox

View this post on Instagram

?dn sʇɐɥʍ

A post shared by Lameka Fox (@lamekafox) on


Megan Williams

View this post on Instagram

How do you start your Mornings? 🍹

A post shared by Megan Williams (@meganmayw) on


Gizele Oliveira

View this post on Instagram

#throwback to Italy #🇮🇹 #🌊 #✨

A post shared by Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira) on


Nadine Leopold

View this post on Instagram

Hello, yellow 💛

A post shared by Nadine Leopold (@nadineleopold) on


Barbara Fialho


Isilda Moreira

View this post on Instagram

📸 by @melodiejeng 💗

A post shared by Isilda Moreira (@isildamoreira) on


Sofie Rovenstine


Maggie Laine

View this post on Instagram

@vspink 🌸

A post shared by Maggie Laine (@maggievlaine) on


Frida Aasen

View this post on Instagram

☀️👙

A post shared by Frida Aasen 🇳🇴 (@frida_aasen) on


Josie Canseco

View this post on Instagram

🦋crazy town🦋

A post shared by Jos🐾 (@josiecanseco) on


Kelly Gale

View this post on Instagram

Hi from set 🙋🏽

A post shared by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on


Cindy Bruna

View this post on Instagram

Porto Cervo 💛

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on


Jourdana Phillips

View this post on Instagram

summersummertime

A post shared by Jourdana Phillips (@jourdanaelizabeth) on


Sabah Koj

View this post on Instagram

Summer vibes ✨🌹

A post shared by SABAH WITH AN A ✨ (@iamsabaah) on


Mayowa Nicholas

View this post on Instagram

Denim affair 🤪💙

A post shared by Unicorn (@mayowanicholas) on


Grace Bol


Aiden Curtiss

View this post on Instagram

🕷

A post shared by aiden 🧚🏿‍♂️ (@aiden) on


Grace Elizabeth


Toni Garrn


Willow Hand


Duckie Thot

View this post on Instagram

DVF awards

A post shared by Duckie (@duckieofficial) on


Ming Xi

  • 10614935101348454