Puppy Bowl 2019 Stream: How To Watch The Puppy Bowl Online

The Super Bowl isn’t the only thing happening this Sunday the beloved annual Puppy Bowl is kicking off too.

This is Animal Planet’s 15th Puppy Bowl. The two teams, Team Fluff and Team Ruff, are competing for the Lombarky trophy. All of the puppies playing in the bowl are up for adoption and Animal Planet says that 100% of the puppies that participated in past years were adopted.

There are 36 puppies playing in the bowl. The puppies are a mix of different breeds and are all under 25 weeks old and cute as heck.

The halftime this year will be a bunch of kitties who are also up for adoption.

Keep reading to find out how you can watch the Puppy Bowl 2019.


Puppy Bowl 2019 Viewing Details

Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
Time: 3:00 P.M. EST
TV Channel: Animal Planet
Teams: Ruff v. Fluff


How To Watch Puppy Bowl 2019 On TV

This year’s Puppy Bowl, which is taped in advanced, will be airing on Animal Planet at 3:00 P.M. EST and 12:00 P.M. PST. The game will be two hours long.

Animal Planet says that this year’s Puppy Bowl will be “an epic matchup between adoptable puppy players” and you don’t want to miss who will win the Lombarky trophy. Win or lose all these puppies will be adopted by the end of the game and that’s the greatest prize of all.


How To Watch Puppy Bowl 2019 Online

You can stream the Puppy Bowl from Animal Planet’s site. They have a pre-game show starting at 2:00 P.M. EST and 11:00 A.M. PST, which you’ll want to tune in to so you can get the lowdown on all the puppy players.


Puppy Bowl 2019 Promo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d4GtpyWTFuc

Oscars 2019: Host, Date, Start Time, TV Channel & Location
Oscars 2019: Host, Date, Start Time, TV Channel & Location
  • 10614935101348454