How To Stream Apple’s iPhone 11 Event On Any Platform

It’s that time again for Apple to host one of their epic unveiling events. The centerpiece of the event is Apple’s heavily anticipated next iPhone model, as well as other elevated versions of the tech they have to offer. During the event, you can expect to get filled in on the newest iPhone coming to the market — rumored to be called the iPhone 11, iPhone Pro, and iPhone Pro Max. Other rumors include new Apple Watch models, a new Tile-like item tracker, Apple TV+, Apple Arcade, a new 10.2-inch iPad model, and more.

Apple’s “By Innovation Only” event hosted by Tim Cook is set to start at the following times according to time zones:

  • 10AM PT
  • 1PM ET
  • 12PM CT
  • 11AM MT
  • 6PM London

Read on to learn how to stream the event wherever you are:

YouTube

For the first time ever, Apple is streaming its keynote event on YouTube, making it the easiest way to stream the event. This also means you can access the event from any device or platform via the YouTube app or a browser.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=996wliAI_y4&feature=youtu.be


Apple’s Website

As long as you have access to a browser, you can also stream the iPhone 11 event from Apple’s Website. Simply head over to Apple’s Events webpage to watch the livestream.

For those who are wondering, the event can be viewed by Windows users as well. According to Apple,

“This stream is best experienced on a PC using Windows 10 and Microsoft Edge. Other platforms may also be able to access the stream using recent versions of Chrome or Firefox (MSE, H.264, and AAC required).”

Apple also recommends its users looking to stream the event to make sure their viewing products are up to speed. According to them,

“This stream is best experienced on an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch using Safari on iOS 10 or later; a Mac using Safari on macOS Sierra 10.12 or later.”

Apple TV


Apple TV conveniently offers an Apple Events app, where the livestream can also be found. Simply download the app via the tvOS App Store for free.

You’re all set! Choose any of these methods to comfortably view the event from wherever you are. Let us know which Apple product you’re most anticipating!

Felicity Huffman Has Rocky Relationship With Daughters After Admissions Scandal
Felicity Huffman Has Rocky Relationship With Daughters After Admissions Scandal
Read More:
Newsapple,iPhone
  • 10614935101348454