|

Victoria’s Secret Models Look Fashionable AF Boarding Their Private Jet To Paris

Instagram

Instagram

While you were recovering from a food coma over the weekend, the Victoria’s Secret models were runway-ready and heading to the City of Lights.

From Adriana Lima to Kendall Jenner, the ladies of the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show boarded a private jet to Paris on Sunday looking like they haven’t had an ounce of stuffing.

On top of keeping their calorie count in check over the holiday, the Angels also took plane wear to a whole new level. While you can usually find me abandoning all rules of fashion in favor of comfort during a long flight, these ladies looked amazing in high-heeled boots, adorable jackets, and matching light pink t-shirts as they jetted from New York City to Paris.

Of course, this was a major photo op. Check out the best photos from the Angels’ trip to Paris below.

Hope you're ready for us, Paris. πŸ˜‰βœˆοΈ #VSFashionShow #regram @jastookes @josephineskriver

A photo posted by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

we're off!

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Buddy system πŸŽŸπŸ’…πŸΌπŸ‘…

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

On my way … πŸ’“βœˆοΈ #vsfs @victoriassecret #vsfsparis16

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Here we go βœ¨πŸ’• #VSFS2016

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

we have arrived 😍 #Vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

A video posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

And we are off to paris πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—β€οΈ #vsfsparis16 #vsfs2016 #vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

πŸΈπŸΈβœˆοΈπŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‘Œ @lilyaldridge coming for ya #VSfashionshow

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Angels are off to PARIS! #VSFS2016 β€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’žβ€οΈ

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Are we sure this wasn’t the show? Because it’s fierce – and it’s just the RIDE OVER!

Make sure to turn in this week.

Comments
  • You Might Like