LISTEN: Demi Lovato, ‘Tell Me You Love Me’: Stream New Album

If Demi Lovato needs us to tell her again: we love you! How many times do we have to tell you? Lovato is bringing sexiness, spice and sass with her new album Tell Me You Love Me. This is the perfect soundtrack for inviting your friends over to hang out and have a dance party.

There are only a few guest artists featured on her album: Lil Wayne, Cheat Codes, Stefflon Don and Jax Jones.

“Sorry Not Sorry” quickly became a fan-favorite because it showed off a new sound from Lovato, a sound that fans are loving. Fun fact: the album almost wasn’t made. Back in 2016, Lovato took a break from music, tweeting that she “wasn’t made” for the critical lens that comes with being famous or well-known.

We’re so glad she changed her mind as we listen to her long for love but refuses to settle and exposing all her weaknesses in Tell Me You Love Me. This album is on fire!

Listen to Tell Me You Love Me on Spotify

You can get Demi Lovato’s new album on Spotify if you have an account.

[spotify id=”spotify:album:233yswCIc7oCFpZ2M9t0wa” width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

Listen to Tell Me You Love Me on iTunes

If you have Apple Music or iTunes instead of Spotify, no worries. The album is also available for Apple users.

Listen to Tell Me You Love Me on Google Play

Andriod users do not freak out. The album will be available on Google Play, too.

Track List of Tell Me You Love Me 

  1. Sorry Not Sorry
  2. Tell Me You Love Me
  3. Sexy Dirty Love
  4. You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore
  5. Daddy Issues
  6. Ruin the Friendship
  7. Only Forever
  8. Lonely (ft. Lil Wayne)
  9. Cry Baby
  10. Games
  11. Concentrate
  12. Hitchhiker
  13. Instruction by Jax Jones (ft. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)
  14. Sorry Not Sorry (Acoustic)
  15. No Promises by Cheat Codes (ft. Demi Lovato) [Acoustic]
LISTEN: Miley Cyrus, ‘Younger Now’: Stream New Album
LISTEN: Miley Cyrus, ‘Younger Now’: Stream New Album
  • 10614935101348454